EQF levels and ECTS points?

How do your training programmes and certifications map to EQF levels?

Our training programmes map to the following EQF (European Qualification Framework) levels:

  • Foundation courses: EQF level 5
  • PRO level: EQF level 6
  • Trainer level: EQF level 7

How do your training programmes map to ECTS points?

Only formal learning institutions (such as faculties) can award ECTS points. We are informal learning institution.

We are estimating the workload of our courses (each course level) is 4 ECTS (approx. 100 hrs of the total workload including the exam).