How do your courses map to EQF levels and ECTS points?

How do your training programmes and certifications map to EQF levels?

Our training programmes map to the following EQF (European Qualification Framework) levels:

  • Foundation level: EQF level 3, 4

  • Professional level: EQF level 5, 6

  • Trainer level: EQF level 7

How do your training programmes map to ECTS points?

Only formal learning institutions (such as faculties) can award ECTS points. We are an informal learning institution.

We estimate the workload of our courses (each course level) to be 4 ECTS (approximately 100 hours of the total workload including the exam).